Removing a User
Last Update 7 months ago
Transitioning A Member Of Your Staff Off Your Team?
You don't want to have old staff members hanging around your website when they're not on your team anymore.
1. Head to User Settings
- Click on the 'Admin' menu at the top right of your website
- Select 'Users'
2. Archive User
- Hover over the user you would like to delete
- Click the More menu found to the right of the user name and email.
- A dropdown menu option will appear, click 'Archive'.
A dialog box will appear asking, "Are you sure you want to archive this user?", click 'yes'. The users profile will then be archived from the site.
To permanently delete a user from the website, use the filter at the top right of the Users page to select 'Archived'
Next you'll have two options, 'Restore' or 'Permanently Delete'